Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
Photos by Dan Gelle ~ dangelle.com
 



Litchfield Football

           
 


VARSITY COACHING STAFF


Head Coach
Jim Jackman












Assistant Coach
Adam Hayes
AHayes@isd465.org










Assistant Coach
Bill King
BKing@Isd465.org










Assistant Coach
Ian Anderson
 IAnderson@isd465.org










Assistant Coach
Luke Braaten
LBraaten@isd465.org







 



C-SQUAD COACHING STAFF



CCoach
Steve Solem



C Coach
Alex Wannigman
AWannigman@isd465.org









 
MIDDLE SCHOOL COACHING STAFF




8th Grade
Dan Buker
DBuker@Isd465.org













8th Grade
Matt Dahl
MDahl@isd465.org










7th Grade
Eric Hulterstrum











7th Grade 
Tait Christensen



 
 


                    GO DRAGONS

© 2021 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies